top of page
The Guadalupe County Republican Women is an essential part of the Republican effort in Guadalupe County. GCRW increases the effectiveness of women in the cause of good government through active political participation. 


Robin Walker - President
Tamara Berger - 1 VP
Glenda Leyton - 2 VP
Barbara Durham - co-3 VP
Norma Colunga  - co-3 VP
Penney Hill - Treasurer
Anne Costas - co-secretary
Norma Colunga - co-secretary
Kelly Follis - Legislative Reporter


2024 GCRW President

2024 GCRW President .jpg
bottom of page